Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Home » Archives by category » 1982-1990 » 1987 » V Vapor de Oro

1987.- V Vapor de Oro – Salvador Torres Palomeque

Peña La Mezquita Otorga su máximo Galardón el V Vapor de Oro a..: D. Salvador Torres Palomeque (Dori).